Skip to content

On The Way To A Haircut

October 11, 2010

We were trying to pick up a Blue Bird taxi. There are two kinds of taxi companies that are recommended for foreigners; Silver Bird and Blue Bird. Blue Bird is less expensive.

Apparently, the camera was too heavy for my two-year-old.

We ended up getting on a Silver Bird taxi, a fancy Mercedes taxi, because I couldn’t find a regular “Blue Bird” taxi. I resorted to a more expensive kind to make sure I won’t be late for my appointment. Sigh. The ride was very comfortable though.

earrings: Bay Window in Rockport, Texas

I plan on posting photos of my new haircut tomorrow.

Have a great week!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2010 8:36 am

    Dearest Kaho, so happy to meet you on bywfriends forum. :) You and your lovely daughter are both so beautiful! You have such a lovely space here and your photos are gorgeous. :) Looking forward to connect with you! Oh and we are just neighboring countries. :) Have a lovely merry happy week and love to you!

    Like

    • October 11, 2010 6:58 pm

      Thank you, Jaqueline! I visited your blog and you are very creative! Are you in Australia? I am happy to know that you are in a neighboring country!

      Like

  2. October 11, 2010 9:04 am

    Lol, love that camera-too-heavy comment, grass photo! ;)

    Like

    • October 11, 2010 6:57 pm

      I’m glad you thought it was humorous!!

      Like

  3. October 11, 2010 12:04 pm

    Hi Kaho! Oh my…I must say that you guys are beautiful!
    These earrings look great on you!

    Like

  4. October 11, 2010 10:48 pm

    Your girl is soo cute! you will remember these moments spent with her forever!

    Like

  5. October 12, 2010 3:34 am

    I love your earrings! And your skirt. You are one stylish lady, Kaho!

    Like

  6. October 16, 2010 1:27 am

    LOVE your earrings – they go really well with your lovely outfit.

    Like

Lovely Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 316 other followers

