Skip to content

Happy New Year! Welcome 2011!

December 31, 2010


Thank you so much to those who have continued to visit my blog in 2010. Arigato! Terima kasih! Merci!

I have met some wonderful friends in the blogland. 2010 became a year of my obsession with blogging. My goal for 2011 is to find balance in my life with blogging so that I won’t be living in a blogging bubble while blocking my surroundings AND find the directions of my blog. I realize that there are myriad of blogs and countless talented people out there blogging. For me to keep attracting you as a reader, I know that I have a lot more to learn and research and so much to improve my blog. I shall never cease to learn!

Thank you for your support and love, dear friends!

I wish you and your family a healthy and prosperous year in 2011!!

Much Love,
Kaho

Decoration photographed at Plaza Indonesia.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2011 5:08 am

    HI KAHO, HAPPY NEW YEAR! THE PICTURES OF CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR ARE BEAUTIFUL AND YOU BLOG IS LOVELY, I AM SURE YOU’LL MEET MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ALONG THE WAY.. I WISH YOU A WONDERFUL2011!

  2. January 1, 2011 7:10 am

    Happy New Year, Kaho! I’ve been always attracted to your blog. Your writing style is very skillful and impressive. I’ll always be your big fan!!

    • January 1, 2011 7:52 am

      Thanks, Yumi!! You’re always very sweet and I am lucky to have you as my friend!

  3. January 1, 2011 10:42 am

    Dear Kaho,

    Happy New Year. I’m a big fan of your blog. I’m a new blogger myself and for me, I just posted what I love & wanted to share, with the intention that people will get benefit from it…

    I’ve been busy with the Soft Launch of Sweet Batik & haven’t been able to leave comment or even visit other blogs, but yours is exceptional…

    Hugs & kisses to your princesses

    Dina @ http://blog.sweetbatik.com

  4. mariami permalink
    January 1, 2011 1:07 pm

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    初めましてです。
    いつもブログ楽しみにしてます。私は2年ほど前までジャカルタに駐在してたのでインドネシア語は分かるのですが英語は全くダメです。これからも香保里さんの素敵なファッションと懐かしい写真を楽しみにしてます。

    • January 1, 2011 9:40 pm

      コメントを残していただけて、とっても嬉しいです。もうジャカルタにはいらっしゃらないのですね〜。お会いできず残念。心温まるコメントをありがとうございます!

  5. January 2, 2011 3:17 am

    Wishing you all the best for the New Year too Kaho and I hope you achieve your goals for your blog which is already lovely x

Lovely Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 373 other followers

