Skip to content

Monday Mode ☆ My Little Girls

April 10, 2011
tags:

dress: Target (gift), sandals: Target


dress: Target, sandals: Target

dress: Baby Gap

shirt: Children’s Place, shorts: Target

Since I have taken so many photos of my girls in the past year, they now naturally pose when I point my camera at them. Sometimes I have to bribe them to let me take their photos though especially my older one. It is comical to see my younger girl pose in front of a camera because she pretends like a model. To me she is, but not for real. I like to take photos in the morning and the only time I have with my older daughter is the time before she gets picked up by her school bus really early in the morning. She’s not always in her best mood for a photo shoot and I don’t blame her. The photos of my older daughter in the middle above was taken when she was doing chicken dance. My girls keep me entertained.

過去1年で娘2人の写真をだいぶ撮影してきたので、カメラを向けると娘達は自然とポーズをとるように。でも、時々お菓子で釣らないと写真を撮らせてくれないことも。次女がポーズをとる時は、モデルになりきっているところが、愛らしくまたとても滑稽。私は大概朝写真を撮影するので、そうなると、長女の写真を撮れる唯一の時間は娘のスクールバスが迎えに来る前。朝が苦手の娘はいつも機嫌が良い訳ではないので、朝早いから仕方がないかな。長女が写っている真ん中の写真は、鶏ダンスをしている所。娘達には笑わせてもらっています。

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2011 2:12 am

    とても、この世のものとは思えない可愛さです。
    お住まいは、何となくブラウィジャヤ近くでしょうか。

    • April 11, 2011 10:30 am

      そうですか〜?ありがとうございます〜。うちでは猿二匹って呼んでいるんですよ。(^ー^)

  2. Amory Sotto-Busalla permalink
    April 11, 2011 4:09 am

    Fab animal prints! Your girls can pass for pros :)
    Btw, I checked out Magnolia in Senayan City this morning (inspired by your blog of course!) and scored a nice dress worth less than Rp 100k! That definitely put me in a great Monday Mode :)

    • April 11, 2011 10:31 am

      Yay! I’m so glad to hear that!!!!

  3. April 11, 2011 9:59 am

    your girls are adorable! i can already see that they will become beautiful when they grow up.

    • April 11, 2011 10:31 am

      Awww, thanks Angie! You’re so sweet!!

  4. April 11, 2011 2:13 pm

    I adooooore the leopard print dress, that is feisty!!

  5. April 11, 2011 2:48 pm

    They are beyond precious. So cuteeeeeeee how the lil one is imitating a model. Loving that pink printed dress.

  6. April 11, 2011 5:35 pm

    Your girls are gorgeous! You must be a proud Mummy :)

  7. April 12, 2011 2:06 am

    Your girls are gorgeous Kaho! Perfect models!

  8. April 13, 2011 8:31 am

    They look like little dolls!! So adorable…

Lovely Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 371 other followers

