Skip to content

Monday Mode ☆ Gap & Peppermint Blue

July 29, 2012
tags: ,

I haven’t posted for Monday Mode in a while. I’m debating whether I should continue it or not. I like fashion, but it’s hard to take photos of outfits sometimes.

I love peppermint blue. It is a pretty summer color that looks adorable and clean in the hot weather like in Jakarta. Peppermint blue is such a cute color and the name makes it even better.


Since I have frequently asked my kids to be in my photos for this blog, now it’s hard to take normal photos of my girls! I have never taught my girls to pose for me, so I don’t know where they learned to pose. I think it’s cute and funny. Maybe I need to take more candid photos of them…?

I hope you had a nice weekend!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2012 8:31 pm

    Your girls are getting so grown up! Beautiful!

    • July 30, 2012 12:03 am

      They do look grown up, don’t they? Thank you!

  2. junko permalink
    July 30, 2012 2:47 am

    こんにちは。土曜日ninaの誕生会でお会いしたjunkoです。
    時々、覗かせてもらってました。
    それにしても、お子さん達可愛すぎる!!!!

    Amoryと一緒にぜひ、お茶でもしましょうね。

    • July 30, 2012 7:07 am

      有り難うございます!!そうですね。是非!

  3. August 2, 2012 6:11 am

    Your girls are naturally super models :-) and I notice your girls’ sandals are always cute too!! Please do continue Monday Mode. I’m a big fan. I look forward to your fashion photos too!

    • August 2, 2012 8:55 am

      Yumi, you always make me feel good about myself. Arigato~!

Lovely Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 375 other followers

