Skip to content

Monday Mode ☆ Newcastle United Baby Jersey

September 2, 2012

My American husband is a huge Newcastle United fan. He was so proud when he saw his son in his favorite team’s jersey. I love it, too. Who wouldn’t love a baby in a sport jersey?

There are two new discoveries my 6-month-old son had in the past week.

1. He has discovered his foot and chews on it.

2. He also discovered his hand.

I love seeing him observe his fingers, hold one hand with the other and slowly bring his hand to his mouth.

I look forward to telling him how cute he looked in his first jersey he owned when he is much older. I would love for him to play soccer/football when he’s older, but it’s up to him, of course. I am afraid that he doesn’t hold a chance not to though, as both my husband and I love football/soccer.

Side note:
I am not trying to sell the products. These photos are not for an advertisement purpose by any means.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2012 10:25 pm

    Kaho he is just too precious!

  2. September 3, 2012 1:12 am

    I have one word for this post – ADORABLE!!!!!

  3. September 3, 2012 1:16 pm

    He´s so big and cute! Can´t wait to see him!!!

    • September 4, 2012 1:11 am

      Yep, he’s big!!! Can’t wait for your return!

  4. macarena permalink
    September 3, 2012 8:11 pm

    He is just so beautiful! We cannot wait to meet, play and cuddle him.

    • September 4, 2012 1:10 am

      Thanks!! We wish we could arrange a play date!

  5. Daniel Ling permalink
    December 18, 2013 1:03 am

    Hi, where do you buy the Newcastle baby jersey? I want to buy for my son.

    Dan

Lovely Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 386 other followers

