Skip to content

Funny Baby Moment

January 30, 2013

Puncak Indonesia041

I was browsing my photos, and I realized I had one photo of my son that I meant to post, but I had not done it yet. It’s one of my favorites of him. I love that I was able to capture the very moment of his occasional animated self.

Puncak Indonesia6-002

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2013 8:54 pm

    LOL!! How cute! The blond is a real professional…not phased in the least!

    • January 31, 2013 8:56 am

      How funny! True! Thanks for visiting!!

  2. Pyut chan permalink
    January 31, 2013 6:29 am

    Cute..!! Like it..^_^

  3. January 31, 2013 10:03 pm

    Too cute :) His little lips in that second one are RIDICULOUS.

Lovely Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 357 other followers

