Skip to content

Holiday Icing Cookies by TH Bakes ☆ Mumbai

December 17, 2013

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes

I ordered the holiday design icing cookies from TH Bakes for a cookie exchange my friend hosted which I went with my daughters this past weekend. I had a very busy week and did not have the time to bake 6 dozen cookies to attend, but my daughters wanted to go to the cookie exchange, so ordering cookies from TH Bakes in Mumbai was a solution to me. I baked 3 dozen cookies, and I added these sugar cookies. I found the design and colors online and requested TH Bakes to make the same cookies. I was impressed how beautifully they came out! It removed stress on my part, too.

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes-2

I wrote about TH Bakes when I featured the mehndi icing cookies I ordered from them for my girls birthday party. It is in the post about the dessert table I had for the Bollywood Dance Birthday Party. Please click here for the article.

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes-4

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes-5

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes-6

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes-7

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes-8

Holiday Icing Cookies TH Bakes-3

 

Help TH Bakes

TH Bakes hires woman who have been challenged by life. The proceed of TH Bakes also goes to Tender Hands, which is an organization that helps the orphans in Mumbai whom they took in. Tender Hands was started by them a year prior to founding TH Bakes in order to help children at the risk of being trafficked, HIV+ children, orphans and children of Commercial Sex-Workers in Mumbai. The proceed of TH Bakes goes to Tender Hands.

Clicking “Like” TH Bakes on Facebook Fan Page will help TH Bakes.
Thank you!

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK

 

How To Place an Order
Mumbai

Please go to TH Bakes’ website and click on How to Order or click here.
Click here to view their menu.
TEL: 93204 41921 / 93231 66963
or
EMAIL: thbakesindia@gmail.com

4 Comments leave one →
  1. mango lassie permalink
    December 18, 2013 10:36 am

    Such beautiful colours! They look almost too good to eat.

    • December 18, 2013 11:14 am

      That’s what I said, but then my appetite won and they are gone! Yum.

Trackbacks

  1. Citrus-Drizzled Cranberry Cookies | C H U Z A I ☆ L I V I N G
  2. Hosting A Party For 30 People | C H U Z A I ☆ L I V I N G

Lovely Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers

